custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park today.

O
07/18/2021

He was professional.

K
07/14/2021

We feel so blessed to have found/moved into Cornerstone Apartments. The community is beautiful and the price is reasonable and affordable! So far we would definitely recommend!!

A
07/13/2021

The Leasing staff was great, love my apartment. Great location, very quiet111

R
06/14/2021

Verified Resident

Exceptional Management and Service
Cynthia is the Property Manager for Cornerstone Park. I have to comment specifically on this committed and dedicated individual who beyond any doubt makes sure each resident is as happy as possible living on this property. Cynthia manages the entire team that keeps this beautiful property so squared away, and she does it all with a smile on her face. I am a Marine Corps Veteran so I completely understand what it takes to manage a team and have everyone uniform and on task to accomplish the mission. Amazing Job! Cynthia. I mean honestly, from the top down the entire staff is just amazing and on point. The front office to the maintenance team, everyone on the same page. That has been mine and my wife's personal experience living here over a month so far. My wife and I thank you for making this transition into this property such a complete pleasure, it really does already feel like home. Sincerely, Ray L.

O
06/05/2021

Amazing service from all the entire staff. Best rental experience so far. Moved because of work and personal reasons, but will miss this place a LOT and highly recommend it!!!

L
05/30/2021

I moved in aug 2020. It was a stressful time for everyone and Jessica made the process go as smoothly as possible. The property is well kept and anytime I submitted a maintenance request it was handled promptly. The area is great and everything you need is right on Stephanie! My only complaint will be the recent changes they made to parking on the complex. It used to be assigned carports which was great but now only give you a permit to be able to park in any carport. I’m not sure the reasoning behind that. My suggestion would be keep assigned and if the tenant doesn’t have a car then sell that space to another tenant.

D
05/23/2021

Nice living area. Maintenance requests are acted upon in a fast manner.

S
05/21/2021

I remember when I used to live here it used to be called quest park at apartments. it's now cornerstone park apartments. A nice area close to the park and...

S
05/21/2021

I remember when I used to live here it used to be called quest park at apartments. it's now cornerstone park apartments. A nice area close to the park and...

R
05/15/2021

Verified Resident

Home Sweet Nook!
Such a quite and beautiful property. I am very happy to have finally found “my nook”..... A nook is a safe place in any environment. A place that is comfortable, unique and really makes you feel warm inside because you know you can let your guard down and truly relax and just be. It’s not always easy to find a nook. This one took me almost two years to find! Living in other locations even leasing from private owner. Alas! Finding Cornerstone Apartment Homes was really amazing, and I have to say my first nights rest was one of the best night rest in over a year. Jessica is amazing! Super motivated and squared away, and probably one of the best people at making a person feel heard and getting things done! Thank you. Finally Thank you Karina, for really closing up and welcoming Me and my wife home with a smile... You all are the Best! Sincerely, Raymond L.


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed