custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

S
12/31/2022

Always outstanding just great people in our facilities department.

L
12/24/2022

the SAME maintenance crew/person who fixed our fridge few months back, who fixed our A/C few months back, and who recently fixed our stove, does an excellent job and deserves a raise! He knows what he is doing and he really does an outstanding job! I am terrible at names, how I wish I can put it in the comment, but I would say, that not only is he excellent, he is also prompt at responding and fixing the problems.

V
12/17/2022

William Pratt is always a pleasure to be around. He fixed 2 small leaks-one he had to get a a part for. He came back quickly fixed the the leak with zero issue. We have had other encounters with maintenance all have been positive. Thank you for your hard work🙏

K
12/01/2022

We loved the convenience of it. The staff was always helpful in getting things resolved. We lived there 2 years and really enjoyed it.

A
11/25/2022

i just moved here a month ago and so far i love it so much!! its so quite here they come and fix anything the moment you put in a request Jessica was so amazing at leasing the apartment out to me i have three little babies i feel completely safe whenever im taking them out to the park. I see myself upgrading my apartment size when the lease is up the price is great for the area i love everything about my new home, new neighborhood.

T
11/15/2022

Brittany is awesome, she made the move from another state so easy with her support

A
11/06/2022


D
10/12/2022

Everything was great. I had a problem with the dishwasher. I called and the maintenance was at my door within 10 minutes. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

D
10/12/2022

Everything was great. I had a problem. Maintenance had it fixed the next day and did an excellent job.

Z
10/06/2022

Maintenance is fast and efficient


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed