custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone today.

N
04/13/2021

I was explained everything with detail. Just the apartment alone is beautiful.

M
03/05/2021

Nice apartment complex in good neighborhood. Karina was extremely helpful and had great customer service. Highly recommend

K
03/01/2021

Amazing experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful especially Karina. She went above and beyond and answered all my dumb questions with patience and a smile. She showed me the unit I was interested in more than once and gave me an additional tour of the show room so I could have decorating ideas. When I moved in she personally walked me through every aspect pf living at cornerstone, showing me my parking spot, mailbox, rec centers and even how to use my appliances! When I did encounter an issue the maintenance team responded promptly, professionally, and precisely addressed and handled every concern. I've had an amazing move in experience and can't wait to make cornerstone a home.

S
02/27/2021

The cornerstone park apartments staff is amazingly helpful. We are so happy with our new place.

j
01/23/2021

Quick, friendly and professional. Ask for Karina, she is a gem.

T
01/07/2021

Cornerstone Park is a nice complex, the floor plans are nice, spacious and good value for the price. The management and maintenance Staff is always very helpful and responsive when needed. The leasing agent Jessica is amazing, she’s very friendly, always on top of everything, she makes everything go smoothly and she really goes above and beyond for the residents. Overall I recommend Cornerstone Park Apartments

A
01/06/2021

Great service and great apartments! Have loved living here the past few months. Maintenance does a quick and good job and haven't had any issues with management.

T
12/31/2020

I recently moved here in October, the office staff is more then amazing! They are always so friendly and helpful, patient as well. The community is safe, honest, and respectful and I couldn’t be any more happier with my choice of living here! Definitely deserving of 5 stars ❤️

G
12/11/2020

Great job, less than a day for hot water!

E
11/29/2020

Peaceful and perfectly located. Everything you need within 5 minutes! Friendly management and beautiful club house and pool! Couldn’t ask for anymore!


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed