custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

N
04/19/2022

We love Jessica at the cornerstone leasing office !!!

J
04/10/2022

I would definitely recommend this property. I cannot say enough about the customer service of Jessica Brown, she is a bonified rock star!!

F
04/01/2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Any issues are addressed. They keep me well informed on problems or goings on in the park.

N
04/01/2022

I was explained everything with detail. Just the apartment alone is beautiful. The staff is so friendly, they are so welcoming and they also care about their tenants. I have seizures and they have gone out their way to make sure I was ok after the ambulance took me.

M
04/01/2022

I I have lived in Cornerstone Park Apartments for 7 years and am very happy here. I enjoy my unit and find the office staff friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff is extremely responsive, friendly and professional. The amenities are very nice the location is so convenient to shopping & restaurants. I highly recommend Cornerstone Park Apartments

A
04/01/2022

Been here for a year. I appreciate the staff and maintenance works fast! Love my apartment and the pool.

j
03/26/2022

Great maintenance team!

C
02/25/2022

The Manager here is amazing. They go above and beyond to accomodate the residents. I have been here 3 years and love it.

D
01/20/2022

Verified Resident

Great Experience!!!
I’m looking to move to Vegas in a few months and Jessica V did an amazing job at showing me the model and around the community, I’ll definitely be considering Cornerstone as my future home!

D
01/20/2022

I'm looking to move to Vegas in a few months and Jessica V did an amazing job at showing me the model and around the community, I'll definitely be...


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed