custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

L
06/01/2024

I just moved in a week ago. I love it here! It is always scary moving into a new property, but I am thankful for Cornerstone and Jennifer. Jennifer is amazing, full of great energy, and passionate about assisting others. I believe the complex is modern, cool amenities, and location is convenient to everything, literally! The mall, Winco, Walmart, all the department stores! So far, a blessing!

S
05/30/2024

I love this place. Everyone is friendly and clean. If something is broken is fixed quickly. ❤️❤️

E
05/14/2024

Excellent front desk help. Apartments are nice and pretty. Gated area. Excellent!

A
05/11/2024

The move was quite simplistic and the service was outstanding I would definitely recommend others to move to Cornerstone Park Apartments.

K
05/05/2024

My maintenance guy was amazing. Fast and friendly.

J
05/03/2024


J
04/27/2024


N
04/24/2024


S
04/10/2024

My partner and I just moved in last week and it's been such a great experience so far. The ladies in the leasing office went above and beyond for our move in process and our maintenance request was handled almost immediately. The community and area are great and our new home is absolutely stunning. Thank you all for making us feel at home.

G
04/08/2024

The staff at Cornerstone is amazing. They work hard to please their tenants. Any repair request was completed in a timely manner. Very professional office staff, and kind maintenance team. Mrs.Cynthia is so kind hearted. She will help anybody. We love the quiet serene neighborhood. Thank you guys for allowing my family to call Cornerstone home for 2 years. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


Call Us
(844) 732-3689
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed