custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

R
04/30/2022

The Maintenance guys are very good and professional.

N
04/19/2022

We love Jessica at the cornerstone leasing office !!!

J
04/10/2022

I would definitely recommend this property. I cannot say enough about the customer service of Jessica Brown, she is a bonified rock star!!

T
04/08/2022

this request was not for a repair or replacement but for an install of a new shower head in the shower. I placed my request in person in the morning as I passed by the office and when I returned home in the pm, the new shower head was installed and I am thoroughly enjoying this new appliance in my shower. Thank you so much.

T
04/06/2022


N
04/03/2022


S
04/01/2022


R
04/01/2022

High quality complex. Excellent maintenance. Grounds are kept very clean. Management is very receptive. Take a look. Rent is a little high, bt it is everywhere now. Still a good place. Had a small leak in kitchen sink. Called for repair & it was fixed in 2 days. Maintenance personnel very friendly & professional. Had refrigerator light out & it was fixed right away. Fast & very professional. My kitchen sinks were full of backed up water. Called maintenance for help & they came in a few hours. Had to snake it. All fixed in about 30 minutes. Fixed faucet in about 5 minths. Well done Our fan just stopped working. William removed it & ordered a new one. Came back in a week & installed it. Always friendly & always professional. New fan works great. Hot water went out. Called in the complaint & someone showed up 15 minutes later & fixed it promptly. Great service.

R
04/01/2022

High quality complex. Excellent maintenance. Grounds are kept very clean. Management is very receptive. Take a look. Rent is a little high, bt it is everywhere now. Still a good place. Had a small leak in kitchen sink. Called for repair & it was fixed in 2 days. Maintenance personnel very friendly & professional. Had refrigerator light out & it was fixed right away. Fast & very professional. My kitchen sinks were full of backed up water. Called maintenance for help & they came in a few hours. Had to snake it. All fixed in about 30 minutes. Fixed faucet in about 5 minths. Well done

R
04/01/2022

High quality complex. Excellent maintenance. Grounds are kept very clean. Management is very receptive. Take a look. Rent is a little high, bt it is everywhere now. Still a good place. Had a small leak in kitchen sink. Called for repair & it was fixed in 2 days. Maintenance personnel very friendly & professional. Had refrigerator light out & it was fixed right away. Fast & very professional. My kitchen sinks were full of backed up water. Called maintenance for help & they came in a few hours. Had to snake it. All fixed in about 30 minutes.


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed