custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

S
07/24/2022


C
07/12/2022

Good management, nice amenities and I love the location!

l
07/07/2022


K
07/02/2022

Nice place to live, great area of Henderson for quick access to grocery, freeway and more. Quiet complex, no issues with other tenants. Maintenance is quick to fix any tickets put in. No issues with management. High prices caused me to move out, unfortunately I didn’t think the raise in cost was worth staying another year. Would recommend if it is in your budget though.

A
07/01/2022

My boyfriend and I moved in about 3 weeks ago, and we absolutely love living here!! The community is absolutely beautiful, peaceful, and very quiet. Our apartment is very lovely and we love all the cool features and amenities that come with it. Our leasing agent Jessica was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and with a lot of consideration. Our tour was very personable; she made us feel so welcome and we loved the place so much that we applied the same day! The entire move in process was very smooth and they are very prompt with their communication. All of the staff and maintenance are so amazing and helpful! I highly recommend this place as a home.

M
07/01/2022


N
07/01/2022

I have lived at Cornerstone Property, the community consist of College age people, young new families, I personally have not really seen too many seniors. Everyone is very friendly and pretty much stays to themselves. VERY CLEAN AND QUIET COMMUNITY

N
06/09/2022

William the maintenance guy is amazing. He goes above and beyond for us tenants. I am giving this 5 star because of him.

M
06/04/2022

I love it here❤️

K
06/03/2022

A great place to live!


Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed