custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

L
06/02/2022

Very quick to respond to maintenance requests. Everyone has been a pleasure.

t
06/02/2022


A
06/02/2022

Been here for a year. I appreciate the staff and maintenance works fast! Love my apartment and the pool. Editing to add that our A/C compressor went out about a week and a half ago and by the next day it was fixed! Quick and efficient, I still love it here!

K
06/01/2022

Maintenance is responsive

R
05/31/2022

Jessica in the leasing office is absolutely A M A Z I N G!!! She’s sooo so helpful and quick to respond with any questions I have, which I value a lot because finding a new apartment is stressful to say the least. Her positive attitude is infectious! She even let me tour the unit a few more times after putting in my application and she was happy to show me around. Jessica made my experience going through the leasing process completely painless! Thank you, Jessica!!! You’re the best!!!

F
05/27/2022


R
05/26/2022

High quality complex. Excellent maintenance. Grounds are kept very clean. Management is very receptive. Take a look. Rent is a little high, bt it is everywhere now. Still a good place. Had a small leak in kitchen sink. Called for repair & it was fixed in 2 days. Maintenance personnel very friendly & professional.

G
05/03/2022

Just recently moved in and the ladies in the office have been BEYOND pleasant and easy to deal with, Jessica and Karina have jumped through hoops to help my...

G
05/03/2022

Just recently moved in and the ladies in the office have been BEYOND pleasant and easy to deal with, Jessica and Karina have jumped through hoops to help my...

J
04/30/2022



Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed