custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Cornerstone Park Apartments in Henderson, NV! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Cornerstone Park so that we can continue to improve. At our Henderson apartments, we strive to fully design our 89074 community with the resident in mind. Schedule a tour of our Henderson apartments for rent, and see for yourself better living. Choose Cornerstone Park Apartments today.

h
11/15/2017

Signed a 14 month lease with Griffis and loved the place the entire time. The office, club house and gym are all super clean and nice. Free coffee, 24hr gym and pool. The staff in the office is super friendly and helpful. The apartments are very reasonably priced with all the nicest upgrades. Would recommend this family and friends alike.

N
09/19/2017


H
08/01/2017


O
01/12/2017

this is a Great Community I requested for Air Filter to be replaced Andrew the Maintenance man was out within 1 hr to Great Team in the office and Maintenance Crew They are all awsome! thanks Julie

M
10/28/2016

I love living at Griffis Cornerstone Apartments. I have been here coming up to 2 years and have had friendly neighbors, attentive maintenance requests filled. I wish the dog owners on the West Side were better about picking up after their dogs because we get flies all summer from the feces not being picked up. The Groundskeeper picks it up every week, but come on Neighbors, if you own a pet, pick up... It's your responsibility. End of Rant. This is a great place to live

Z
08/18/2016

I love living here! I have been here for almost a year now, and I am so bummed that my lease is almost up! The office staff has always been inviting, helpful and understanding if you ever have something that you need done. The pool and other amenities are always clean and ready for you. The pool, hot tub, and gym are also open 24/7 which is awesome. I currently recommend these apartments to friends and family, and I would recommend it to anyone!

C
08/09/2016

I love living here at Griffis Cornerstone Park, the complex grounds and the outside hallways are clean. They also do their best to accommodate the tenants and their needs. I love the community events they offer. I've rented out the clubhouse a couple of times to host family gatherings and everyone was impressed with the layout and everything the clubhouse has to offer. I have not had any complaints since living here.

K
08/05/2016

Awesome place to live! Lauren, Ebony, and Jessica are fantastic and I can't forget the maintenance guys, they are always on top of things. These apartments are all updated. Love it here! Great location and family friendly!

K
08/05/2016


I
07/13/2016



Call Us
(725) 780-4276
Address
210 Quest Park Street
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed